Agents can now share forms access with other room members. Sharing form access helps you collaborate with team members on a transaction by allowing people with shared forms access to add/edit forms on your behalf, without giving them your login credentials.
Agents also have the ability to remove shared forms access, at any time. Once the shared access is removed, the agent will instantly lose the ability to add/edit forms on your behalf, in any Room.
To remove a Room member's shared forms access in DocuSign:
1. Access the DocuSign Room where you would like to remove shared forms access.
- Learn how to access the DocuSign Room for an Opportunity.
2. Click the People tab, below the address information at the top of the page.
3. Find the person in the Room from whom you want to remove access, click the three dots to the right of their Room Role, and select Share Form Edit.
4. Select No Access, then click Save.
This person will instantly lose the ability to add or edit your forms in DocuSign, regardless of which Room they are in.